Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Mouse Macro HELP
I need a macro that when I [Left Click] mouse it will wait a certain amount of time, a specific amount of time, and then [Left Click] again.

I am a newb yes but this would greatly help me Big Grin!

NOT a doubleclick, a set time waiting before second click

(ex. 0.124667 sec)
or
(ex. 1.35346 sec)

-------------EDIT--------------

I jsut relized I posted this in wrong forum (i Googled here didnt know RESOURCES was a subforum)

SORRY!
The macro could have mouse left button trigger and this text:

Code:
Copy      Help
int w=child(mouse); if(!w) w=win(mouse); if(!w) ret
POINT p; xm p w 1
int xy=p.y<<16|p.x
SendMessage w WM_LBUTTONDOWN 1 xy
SendMessage w WM_LBUTTONUP 0 xy

Here SendMessage is used instead of lef to avoid generating double click.
Um, i tried it, it does something weird, i try to click, send my screen down all the way to bottom of the page, then seems to click again? Very odd.

I need it to CLICK (not move anywhere) then click again (wherever im at).

Sorry for not being specific, and thanks, it seems to "not" click when I click, rather it scrolls down and clicks after a sec or so. Odd.?
The left click command without mouse moving is

lef

. Since it generates a double click due to two clicks during short time, I tried to use another method - send mouse messages directly to the window. This is not perfect and may not work in some windows.
Sowould this work?

lef
Try, it's not dangerous.
I recorded a macro(using mouse) to push buttons for me but when i go to use the mouse it stops the macro. Confusedhock:

also i tried
lef xy
but mouse movement stops macro

also tried this line of text
AccClick("Static" "CLIENT" "Play money" "AfxWnd42" "" 0x1001)
This above line didn't even make the button work
am i not including something along with above syntax?
PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you cant get help trying to cheat at party poker.
some of the last topics here smell a little fishy ...
pi